We are OPEN - Monday to Saturday 9am - 6pm, Sunday 10am - 5pm | Check out our FREE School Holiday Activities HERE

Level 3

Paper Plus - Online sales only https://www.paperplus.co.nz/

Wild South - Online sales only https://www.wildsouthclothing.co.nz/

Fresh Meats - Orders/payment via phone and contactless delivery Ph: 03 328 450 and https://www.facebook.com/FreshMeatsBarrington/

Numberworks and Words Cashmere - Online tutoring 3pm-6pm Mon to Fri https://numberworksnwords.com/nz/our-locations/new-zealand/cashmere/

Super Liquor - Click and collect and online, orders via their FB page https://www.facebook.com/superliquorbarrington/

Subway - Click and collect https://www.subwayexpress.co.nz/

Pizza Hut - Deliveries https://www.pizzahut.co.nz/home

Mosaic Café – Phone orders for contactless pick up Ph: 03 337 3720

Pita Pit - Online orders, delivered by the staff https://www.pitapit.co.nz/menu

Brumby’s - Online and via phone for click and collect www.brumbys.co.nz

Simply Beauty - Online sales of product only https://bit.ly/SimplyBeautyShop

Silvermoon - Online orders only https://silvermoon.co.nz/

Sassys - Online orders only https://www.sassys.co.nz/

Postie - Online orders only https://www.postie.co.nz/

Garden City Florist - Phone orders 03 337 1261 or online orders https://gardencityflorist.co.nz/

Noodle Choice - Phone orders 03 332 6188 (information regarding delivery service tbc)

Anderson and Hill Sportspower - email orders sales@andersonandhill.co.nz or website orders https://www.andersonandhill.co.nz/

Health 2000 - Online sales only https://www.health2000.co.nz/

Moda Bella Shoes - Online orders only https://www.modabella.co.nz/

Caroline Eve - Online orders only https://www.carolineeve.co.nz/

The Warehouse Barrington – Online orders and click and collect https://www.thewarehouse.co.nz/

Noodle Choice - Order online via the website www.eatlocal.co.nz their trading hours are 11am – 8pm 7days

Mobile Hut - Open for online purchases www.classicmobilesnz.com. Contact-less Mobile Accessory & Repairs available. Call the team on 03 3316051

Post Shop/Kiwibank - Trading on Wednesday & Friday 10am – 1pm starting 6 May they are offering limited Kiwibank transactions and NZ Post Bill Payments. No posting of any kind and no car registrations etc.

Barrington Gifts - www.barrringtongifts.co.nz delivery available

Getting To Barrington